College Scholarships

2021 Scholarship Program

The FBINAA Charitable Foundation annually offers 18 scholarships of $1,000 each to selected high school seniors for post-secondary education at an accredited College or University. Four scholarships will be awarded to each of the four FBINAA Sections, and two to the Society of Former Special Agents of the FBI (SFSAFBI).  

The intent of this program is to:

  • Support and encourage youth development through continuing education at an accredited College or University
  • Promote community involvement
  • Encourage demonstrated leadership
  • Encourage active membership in the FBI National Academy Associates

To be eligible applicant must be:

  • The child, step-child, or grandchild of an active member of the FBINAA or Society of Former Special Agents of the FBI.
  • A high school senior planning to attend an undergraduate program at an accredited institution of higher learning.
  • Students wishing to be considered must download application. Completed applications and academic transcripts are to be submitted electronically to both and their FBINAA Chapter President, for verification of information. Chapter President’s email address can be obtained on the Chapter Officers link, on the website.

Only applications submitted electronically between March 1 and March 31, 2021 will be accepted. Incomplete or late applications will not be considered. All applicants will be notified of application results. Any questions should be directed to FBINAA Charitable Foundation Board Member, John LeLacheur at or 978-578-9516.


Congratulations to the 2020 College Scholarship Recipients:

  • Grace Bartholomae Section 2
  • Lexi Berke Section 2
  • Rachael Bishop Section 1
  • Brody Cline Section 1
  • Brendan Conn SFSAFBI
  • Samantha DeMartino Section 4
  • Jude DiMedio Section 1
  • Kyleigh Fitzgerald Section 4
  • Jillian Gunsky SFSAFBI
  • Amy Jones Section 2
  • Ainsley Kintz Section 2
  • Noah Lovvorn Section 3
  • Kelly McGovern Section 4
  • Major Moncivias Section 2
  • Emily Monroe Section 3
  • Mollie Moore Section 3
  • Megan Moriarty Section 3
  • Daniel Okada Section 1
  • Rylie Othic Section 2
  • Mallory Ruhl Section 3
  • Emily Werner Section 4

Congratulations to the 2019 College Scholarship Recipients:

  • Kayla Ballard (TN) Section 3
  • Carson Beck (AZ) Section 1
  • Sean Donovan (CO) Section 1
  • Carolyn Hagler (MI) Section 2
  • Audrey Johnstone (CA) Section 1
  • Carson Krumm (MI) Section 2
  • Cody Miller (OH) Section 4
  • Michael Muroff (MA) Section 4
  • Joseph Pyle (TX) Section 2
  • Katherine Soule (OR) Section 1
  • Tabitha Sponaugle (WV) Section 4
  • Rebekah Stowe (GA) Section 3
  • Emma Swanick (NE) Section 4
  • Clay Tyler (AL) Section 3
  • Christina Van Meter (VA) Section 3
  • Grayson Walther (IA) Section 2
  • Tessa Waterman (FL) Section 3
  • Aidan Youngs (NY) Section 4

Named Scholarship Donors

An individual, FBINAA Chapter, or business who made an annual donation of $1000 or more in support of our scholarship program.

Donor Listing