Welcome to FBINAA Charitable Foundation
FBINAA Charitable Foundation

Foundation News
Youth Scholarship
AMU Scholarships
Support The Foundation

Click Here to contact FBINAA Charitable Foundation.

Foundation's Board of Directors & Email Addresses:

2016 Chair Doug Muldoon (doug.muldoon@fbinaafoundation.org)

2016 Vice Chair Steve Cox

2016 Secretary/Section I Director George Delgado 

Treasurer/Section III Director John Moran (john.moran@fbinaafoundation.org)

John retired from NYPD after 23 years, concluding his career as a Lieutenant assigned to the Emergency Services Unit.  A graduate of the 202nd session, he was an active member of the NY/E. Canada Chapter until he moved to Florida in 2010 and joined that chapter.  John is VP and CFO of a New Jersey nonprofit, HEART 9/11, and this expertise he was appointed Treasurer of the Foundation Board in addition to serving as the Section III Director.  He is a contract instructor for DHS and also teaches at his local law enforcement academy in Florida.     


I- George Delgado (george.delgado@fbinaafoundation.org)

George is in his 25th year of law enforcement, serving six years with the California Highway Patrol and 18 years with the PD in Vancouver, Washington.  In 2012, he was named Chief of Police in Des Moines, Washington.  George graduated from the 227th Session and currently serves as President of the Washington Chapter.  George became the Board's Secretary in 2014.    

II- Bob Young (bob.young@fbinaafoundation.org)

Bob served for 32 years in the Michigan State Police before being named Chief of Police in Williamstown, Michigan three years ago.  A graduate of the 188th Session, he is Past President and current Treasurer of the Michigan Chapter of the FBINAA.  Bob chairs the Youth Scholarship program for the Foundation.

III- John Moran    

IV- John LeLacheur (john.lelacheur@fbinaafoundation.org)

John is a 33 year veteran of law enforcement, beginning with 2 years service on the PD in Hudson, New Hampshire.  He then spent 30 years in the New Hampshire State Police, retiring with the rank of Captain to become Chief of Police in Beverly, Massachusetts.  John was Vice President of the New England Chapter representing New Hampshire until he moved to Beverly.  He is a graduate of the 241st Session.    


Ed Fuller (ed.fuller@fbinaafoundation.org) 

Ed is the first "independent" member of the Foundation board, and his business insight is extremely valuable.  He is President of Laguna Strategic Advisors, a California-based management consulting firm.  Before that, he served for 22 years as President of International Lodging for Marriott Corporation.  Ed is a renowned author and speaker, and he is involved in a large number of educational, civic, business, and professional organizations and associations.  He has received worldwide recognition for his professional contributions and achievements in the hospitality industry.  Ed served as a Captain in the US Army and was awarded the Bronze Star and the Army Commendation Medal for assignments in Vietnam and Germany.       

Steve Cox (steve.cox@fbinaafoundation.org)

Steve is the retired Chief of Police of Leawood, Kansas.  He is a graduate of the 143rd Session and was Secretary/Treasurer of the New Mexico Chapter from 1999 to 2013.  He served as Section I Director for a year before moving back to Kansas and becoming an At Large member.  Steve acts as Webmaster for the Foundation website and is Vice Chair beginning in 2015.

Chuck Hauber 

Joe Gaylord  (joe.gaylord@fbinaafoundation.org)

 Joe is currently in his 38th year of law enforcement, starting in Minnesota as a deputy sheriff and then as a patrolman for a local city.  He moved to Arizona in 1982 and began his career with the Chandler Police Department, retiring in 2010 as an Assistant Chief.  He then became the chief of the Central Arizona Project.  Joe graduated from the FBINAA in 1999 in session 199.  Afterward he became involved with the Arizona Chapter, serving on its board and advancing to president of the chapter.  In 2007 Joe was elected to the National Board of the FBINAA, and he served as President in 2015.  Currently Joe serves as an at- large member on the Foundation Board of Directors. 

 Kevin Wingerson - National Board Representative

Joe Hellebrand - National Board Representative

Foundation's Mailing Address:

FBINAA Charitable Foundation
320 S. Lecanto Highway, #165
Lecanto, Fl 34460-0165

Click Here to view a list of Chapters by Section.

 © 2017, FBINAA Charitable Foundation. All rights reserved.